Elvis Presley The Ultimate Collection CD

4 CDs with the greatest hits from the king of rock 'n' roll.

From 49-66%

Product code: ΕΛΒΙΣ
Guarantee: 1 month
Weight: 200 gr

Elvis, the ultimate collection.

A unique collection with 88 of Elvis' songs in 4 CDs and one album with photographs.

- Heartbreak Hotel
- Blue Suede Shoes
- Hound Dog
- Don't Be Cruel
- Love Me Tender
- Love Me
- All Shook Up
- Jailhouse Rock
- King Creole
- Stuck On You
- Are You Lonesome Tonight?
- Falling In Love With You
- That's All Right
- Guitar Man
- Always on my mind
- The Wonder Of You
- Suspicious Minds etc.



In order to add an item to your favorites list you have to  login  or  register  as a user