Flower Power 8 CDs+1 CD double

Flower Power: A musical collection which brings back to life the children of the flowers' era.

From 69,96-57%

Product code: ΦΠΑΟΥΕΡ
Guarantee: 1 month
Weight: 310 gr

134 unforgettable digitally remastered 60's and 70's hits in 8 CDs.

- Woodstock (Matthew's Southern Comfort)
- What' s Going On (Marvin Gaye)
- Hair (The Cowsills)
- Mr. Tambourine Man (The Byrds)
- With a Little Help from my Friends (Joe Cocker)
- Aquarius / Let the Sun Shine In (The 5th Dimension)
- The Letter (Joe Cocker)
- Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison)
- Somebody to Love (Jefferson Airplane)
- Your Song (Elton John)
- Evil Ways (Santana)
- The House of the Rising Sun (The Animals)
- City of New Orleans (Arlo Guthrie)
- It' s all Over Now (Bob Dylan)
- California Dreamin' (The Mammas & the Pappas)
- Nights in White Satin (The Moody Blues)
- Happy Together (The Turtles)
- Black Magic Woman (Santana)

GIFT: one double CD "Wild World" with 30 hits.



In order to add an item to your favorites list you have to  login  or  register  as a user